Save The Date – Team Suzuki ECSTAR Presentation

By 1st Feb 2019News

Team Suzuki Press Office – January 31.

SUNDAY FEBRUARY 3rd

11:00am CET

www.suzuki-motogp.com
www.youtube.com/user/SuzukiRacingNews/videos

Team SUZUKI ECSTAR is pleased to announce the scheduled event for presenting the new 2019 livery of the Factory GSX-RR and Factory riders Álex Rins and Joan Mir. Being this is a virtual event, the presentation will be at both the Team’s website: www.suzuki-motogp.com and the SuzukiRacingNews YouTube site at www.youtube.com/user/SuzukiRacingNews/videos. The presentation will include the unveiling of the new outfit as well as some interesting content to kick off the 2019 MotoGP World Championship.

All the Presentation materials will be also available on www.suzuki-motogp.com and www.suzuki-racing.com websites starting from Feb 3rd at 11:30am CET.

Time conversions:
Los Angeles: 02:00
New York: 05:00
Buenos Aires: 07:00
London (GMT): 10:00
Rome (CET): 11:00
Jakarta: 17:00
Kuala Lumpur: 18:00
Tokyo: 19:00
Melbourne: 21:00